Members

Institution Representative Contact Info
Amherst College Traci Wolfe
Director of Annual Giving
twolfe@amherst.edu
413.542.8357
Barnard College Amy Leveen
Director of Annual Giving
aleveen@barnard.edu
212.870.2580
Bates College Genevieve Leslie
Director of Annual Giving
gleslie@bates.edu
207.786.8255
Bowdoin College Aric Walton
Director of the Alumni Fund
awalton@bowdoin.edu
Bryn Mawr College Mary Di Marino
Director of Annual Giving
mdimarino@brynmawr.edu
610.526.5127
Carleton College Maggie Patrick
Director of the Alumni Annual Fund
mpatrick@carleton.edu
507.222.5568
Claremont McKenna College Scott Kleinheksel
Director of Annual Giving
skleinheksel@cmc.edu
909.607.3531
Colby College Carolyn Kimberlin
Director of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy
cgkimber@colby.edu
207.859.4325
Colgate University Jen Stone
Director, Annual Giving and Professional Networks
jstone@colgate.edu
315.228.6928
College of the Holy Cross Maggie Bramley
Director, Holy Cross Fund
mbramley@holycross.edu
508.793.2333
Colorado College Kerry Brooke Steere
Director of Annual Giving
Kerry.Steere@coloradocollege.edu
719.389.6753
Connecticut College Matt Glasz
Director of Annual Giving
mglasz@conncoll.edu
860.439.5260
Davidson College Lisa Howe Combs
Director of Annual Giving
licombs@davidson.edu
704.894.2742
Denison University Billie Handa
Director of the Annual Fund
handab@denison.edu
740.587.6730
Dickinson College Josh Trego
Director of The Dickinson Fund
tregoj@dickinson.edu
717.254.8707
Franklin & Marshall College Ramy Rahal
Director of Annual GivingĀ 
rrahal@fandm.edu
717.358.4757
Gettysburg College Benjamin Rupp
Director of Annual Giving
brupp@gettysburg.edu
717.337.6508
Grinnell College Mae Parker
Director of Annual Giving
parkerma@grinnell.edu
641.269.4631
Hamilton College J. Frederick (Fred) Rogers
Director, Annual Giving
jfrogers@hamilton.edu
315.859.4640
Haverford College Craig Waltman
Director of Annual Giving
cwaltman@haverford.edu
610.795.6363
Hobart and William Smith Colleges Ruth Benedict
Director of Annual Giving
benedict@hws.edu
315.781.3779
Kenyon College Shawn Dailey
Director of Annual Giving
daileys@kenyon.edu
740.427.5151
Macalester College Eva Timmons
Interim Director
etimmons@macalester.edu
651.696.6876
Middlebury College Jeff Stauch
Director of Annual Giving
jstauch@middlebury.edu
802.443.3493
Mills College Nikole Hilgeman Adams
Alumnae Relations and Annual Fund Director
nhilgeman@mills.edu
510.430.2229
Mount Holyoke College Allison Butler
Director of The Mount Holyoke Fund
ambutler@mtholyoke.edu
413.538.2143
Oberlin College Connie Skingel
Director, The Oberlin Annual Fund
connie.skingel@oberlin.edu
440.775.8550
Pomona College Michael Spicer
Director
Michael.Spicer@pomona.edu
909.607.2428
Rollins College Garrett Preisser
Director of Development, Annual Giving
gpreisser@rollins.edu
Skidmore College Jamie Delsoin
Senior Director of the Skidmore Fund
jdelsoin@skidmore.edu
518.580.5629
Smith College Maria Held
Smith Fund Director
mheld2@smith.edu
413.585.2044
St. Lawrence University Barbara Knauf
Director, Annual Giving
bknauf@stlawu.edu
315.229.5902
St. Olaf College Steph McCluskey
Director of Annual Giving
mcclus1@stolaf.edu
507.786.3885
Swarthmore College Fritz Ward
Senior Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
fward1@swarthmore.edu
Trinity College William Knapp
Director of Annual Giving
william.knapp@trincoll.edu
860.297.2366
Union College Sue Ferris
Director of Annual Giving
ferriss@union.edu
518.388.8069
Vassar College Jen Castellani
Director of the Vassar Fund
jcastellani@vassar.edu
845.437.5494
Washington and Lee University Skylar Beaver
Director of Annual Giving
sbeaver@wlu.edu
540.458.8126
Wellesley College Laura Christian
Director of the Wellesley Fund
lchristi@wellesley.edu
781.283.3366
Wesleyan University Charles Fedolfi
Director of Annual Giving
cjfedolfi@wesleyan.edu
860.685.2184
Wheaton College Amy Bostock Laprey
Director, Wheaton Fund
laprey_amy@wheatoncollege.edu
508.286.3522
Williams College Laura Day
Director of Annual Giving
led1@williams.edu
413.597.4535